Analyst Coverage

Company Name E-mail
Autonomous Chris Cant ccant@autonomous.com
Barclays Rohith Chandra-Rajan rohith.chandra-rajan@barclays.com
Berenburg Eoin Mullany eoin.mullany@berenberg.com
BNP Paribas Alicia Chung Alicia.Chung@exanebnpparibas.com
BoAML Alastair Ryan alastair.ryan@baml.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Stephen Hall shall@cantor.com 
Citi Ian Sealey ian.sealey@citi.com
Credit Suisse David Wong daviddawei.wong@credit-suisse.com
Davy Diarmaid Sheridan diarmaid.sheridan@davy.ie
Davy Emer Lang emer.lang@davy.ie
Deutchse David Lock david.lock@db.com
Goldman Sachs Nick Baker Nick.Baker@gs.com
Goodbody Eamonn Hughes eamonn.g.hughes@goodbody.ie
HSBC Robin Down robin.down@hsbcib.com
Investec Philip O’Sullivan Philip.OSullivan@investec.ie
JP Morgan Vivek Gautam vivek.gautam@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Namita Samtani namita.samtani@macquarie.com
Merrion  Darren Mckinley Darren.McKinley@merrion-capital.com
Morgan Stanley Fiona Simpson Fiona.Simpson@morganstanley.com
KBW  Darragh Quinn  dquinn@kbw.com
UBS Ivan Jevremovic ivan.jevremovic@ubs.com