Analyst Coverage

Company Name E-mail
Davy Diarmaid Sheridan diarmaid.sheridan@davy.ie
Goodbody John Cronin john.cronin@goodbody.ie
UBS Jason Napier jason.napier@ubs.com
BoAML Alastair Ryan alastair.ryan@bofa.com
Autonomous Chris Cant ccant@autonomous.com
Barclays Grace Dargan grace.dargan@barclays.com
Exane BNP Paribas Guy Stebbings guy.stebbings@exanebnpparibas.com
KBW Daragh Quinn dquinn@kbw.com
JP Morgan Raul Sinha raul.sinha@jpmorgan.com
Berenberg Eoin Mullany eoin.mullany@berenberg.com
Morgan Stanley Alvaro Serrano alvaro.serrano@morganstanley.com
Goldman Sachs Martin Leitgeb martin.leitgeb@gs.com
Societe Generale James Invine james.invine@sgcib.com
HSBC Robin Down robin.down@hsbcib.com
Credit Suisse Omar Keenan omar.keenan@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Robert Noble robert.noble@db.com
Carraighill Seamus Murphy seamus@carraighill.com