Analyst Coverage

Company Name E-mail
Davy Diarmaid Sheridan diarmaid.sheridan@davy.ie
Goodbody Eamonn Hughes eamonn.g.hughes@goodbody.ie
UBS Jason Napier jason.napier@ubs.com
BoAML Marta Sanchez Romero marta.sanchez_romero@bofa.com
Autonomous Chris Cant ccant@autonomous.com
Barclays Aman Rakkar aman.rakkar@barclays.com
Exane BNP Paribas Guy Stebbings guy.stebbings@exanebnpparibas.com
KBW Daragh Quinn dquinn@kbw.com
JP Morgan Raul Sinha raul.sinha@jpmorgan.com
Citi Andrew Coombs andrew.coombs@citi.com
Berenberg Eoin Mullany eoin.mullany@berenberg.com
Morgan Stanley Alvaro Serrano alvaro.serrano@morganstanley.com
Goldman Sachs Jean-Francois Neuez jean-francois.neuez@gs.com
Societe Generale James Invine james.invine@sgcib.com
HSBC Robin Down robin.down@hsbcib.com
Credit Suisse Andrew O’Flaherty andrew.oflaherty@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Robert Noble robert.noble@db.com
Carraighill Cathal Carroll cathal@carraighill.com