Analyst Coverage

Company Name E-mail
Autonomous Chris Cant ccant@autonomous.com
Barclays Aman Rakkar aman.rakkar@barclays.com
Berenberg Alexander Medhurst alexander.medhurst@berenberg.com
BNP Paribas Alicia Chung alicia.chung@exanebnpparibas.com
BoAML Alastair Ryan alastair.ryan@baml.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Pierce Byrne pbyrne@cantor.com
Citi Andrew Coombs andrew.coombs@citi.com
Davy Diarmaid Sheridan diarmaid.sheridan@davy.ie
Davy Stephen Lyons stephen.lyons@davy.ie
Deutchse Rohan Singhal rohan.singhal@db.com
Goldman Sachs Martin Leitgeb martin.leitgeb@gs.com
Goodbody Eamonn Hughes eamonn.g.hughes@goodbody.ie
HSBC Robin Down robin.down@hsbcib.com
Investec Owen Callan owen.callan@investec.ie
JP Morgan Raul Sinha raul.sinha@jpmorgan.com
KBW Darragh Quinn dquinn@kbw.com
Morgan Stanley Alvaro Serrano alvaro.serrano@morganstanley.com
Societe Generale James Invine james.invine@sgcib.com
UBS Jason Napier jason.napier@ubs.com
UBS Charmsol Yoon charmsol.yoon@ubs.com