The Governor and Company of the Bank of Ireland and Bank of Ireland Group plc ("Bank of Ireland")

Notification of Change in Director's Details

16 March 2021

Bank of Ireland announces that Evelyn Bourke, a non-executive director and Chair of the Audit Committee at Bank of Ireland, will join the Board of AJ Bell plc as an independent non-executive director with effect from 01 July 2021.

This disclosure is made in accordance with Euronext Listing Rule 6.1.67 and UK Listing Rule 9.6.14.

Sarah McLaughlin Group Secretary +353 76 624 8577